Board Listing

Director, Office of Research and Innovation, North York General Hospital
Ian Smith, CIMTEC Board Member, Chair
President, Innovative Biodiagnostics, Inc.
Karen Belaire, CIMTEC board member
President and Chief Executive Officer, Shared Services West
Diane Côté, CIMTEC board member
CEO, MEDTEQ Industrial Research and Innovation Consortium
Dr. Aaron Fenster, CIMTEC Chief Scientific Officer and Centre Director
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Scientific Officer



CIMTEC board member, Fiona Fitzgerald
National Zone Leader for GE Healthcare Canada
Denise M. Lalanne
Director, Innovation Services, IWK Health Centre; Business Development Lead, Biomedical Translational Imaging Centre (BIOTIC)
President, ELARAD Venture Management
Chief Operating Officer, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, Western University
Dr. Donald Plewes, CIMTEC board member
Professor Emeritus, Department of Medical Biophysics, University of Toronto
Jacques Sayegh, CIMTEC board member
CEO and Managing Partner, Samuel Capital Partners
Doug Tkachuk, CIMTEC board member
Chief Medical Officer, Quorum Technologies